Shetland County Squad Announced

The Shetland Senior County Squad has been announced, in the build up to the annual county fixture v Orkney which this year will take place in Kirkwall on Saturday the 12th of July.  The Shetland squad will be looking to carry on from a promising and hard earned victory in Shetland last year.

The squad is as follows;

Leighton Flaws (Capt.) (Delting)

James Aitken (Celtic)

Richard Arthur (Whalsay)

Joel Bradley (Celtic)

Iain Devonald (Delting)

James Farmer (Ness)

Duncan Fraser (Whitedale)

Shane Jamieson (Spurs)

James Johnston (Spurs)

Josie Kay (Spurs)

Calvin Leask (Thistle)

Paul Molloy (Spurs)

Erik Peterson (Ness)

Connor Regan (Celtic)

Robert Smith (Celtic)

Steven Umphray (Scalloway)

Jordan Webb (Spurs)