Under 18s

Fixtures and results for Under 18s:

Thurs 2nd May          
           
HND 5-3 TSB Cova Shield Cunningsburgh 6.30pm
Rangers 1-3 Whitedale Cova Shield Clickimin 1 6.30pm
Thistle 0-10 Spurs Cova Shield Clickimin 4 6.30pm
           
Thurs 9th May          
           
Spurs 6-1 HND Cova Shield Clickimin 1 6.30pm
TSB 3-1 Rangers Cova Shield Hamnavoe 6.30pm
Whitedale 4-2 Thistle Cova Shield Strom 6.30pm
           
Thurs 16th May          
           
Rangers v Thistle Cova Shield Clickimin 4 6.30pm
TSB v Spurs Cova Shield Fraser Park 6.30pm
Whitedale v HND Cova Shield Strom 6.30pm
           
Thurs 23rd May          
           
HND v Rangers Cova Shield Cunningsburgh 6.30pm
Thistle v TSB Cova Shield Gilbertson 6.30pm
Whitedale v Spurs Cova Shield Strom 6.30pm
           
Sat 1st June          
           
Shetland v Orkney Junior Inter-county Gilbertson 6.30pm
           
Thurs 6th June          
           
Spurs v Rangers Cova Shield Gilbertson 6.30pm
Thistle v HND Cova Shield Clickimin 1 6.30pm
TSB v Whitedale Cova Shield Fraser Park 6.30pm
           
Thurs 13th June          
           
Rangers v HND Tommy Burgess – Prelim 1 Clickimin 4 6.30pm
Thistle v TSB Tommy Burgess – Prelim 2 Gilbertson 6.30pm
           
Thurs 20th June          
           
Winner Prelim 1 v Spurs Tommy Burgess – Semi TBC 6.30pm
Winner Prelim 2 v Whitedale Tommy Burgess – Semi TBC 6.30pm
           
           
Thurs 27th June          
           
HND v Spurs TC Cup Cunningsburgh 6.30pm
Rangers v TSB TC Cup Clickimin 1 6.30pm
Thistle v Whitedale TC Cup Clickimin 4 6.30pm
           
Sun 30th June          
           
Winner Semi 1 v Winner Semi 2 Tommy Burgess – Final Gilbertson 3.00pm
           
Thurs 4th July          
           
Rangers v Whitedale TC Cup Gilbertson 6.30pm
Spurs v Thistle TC Cup Clickimin 4 6.30pm
TSB v HND TC Cup Fraser Park 6.30pm
           
Thurs 11th July          
           
HND v Thistle TC Cup Cunningsburgh 6.30pm
Rangers v Spurs TC Cup Gilbertson 6.30pm
Whitedale v TSB TC Cup Strom Park 6.30pm
           
Thurs 1st Aug          
           
Spurs v Thistle Rocklea Cup – Prelim 2 Gilbertson 6.30pm
Whitedale v Rangers Rocklea Cup – Prelim 1 Strom Park 6.30pm
           
Thurs 22nd Aug          
           
Winner Prelim 1 v HND Rocklea Cup – Semi TBC 6.30pm
Winner Prelim 2 v TSB Rocklea Cup – Semi Clickimin 1 6.30pm
           
Thurs 29th Aug          
           
Rangers v HND TC Cup Clickimin 1 6.30pm
Spurs v Whitedale TC Cup Gilbertson 6.30pm
TSB v Thistle TC Cup Fraser Park 6.30pm
           
Sun 1st Sept          
           
Winner Semi 1 v Winner Semi 2 Rocklea Cup Final Seafield 5.00pm
           
Thurs 5th Sept          
           
Thistle v Rangers TC Cup Gilbertson 6.30pm
TSB v Spurs TC Cup Burra 6.30pm
Whitedale v HND TC Cup Strom 6.30pm