Spurs logo

Key Contacts


Lerwick Spurs FC is a football club playing out of Lerwick in the Shetland Isles. Nicknamed “The Milkbags”, the club operates teams at Under 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, Reserve and Senior Level. Formed in the 1950’s, Spurs lifted 13 trophies, league titles included. The club later enjoyed more success in the 80’s with an impressive array of Silverware. Late 90’s early 00’s were not so enjoyable, the club battled near the bottom of the Premier Division blending experience and youth in what was to prove an important transitional period for the club. The clubs recent policy of giving youngsters the opportunity to play in the senior teams has seen the club record its finest season yet. The 2013 season saw Spurs win league titles at Senior A, Senior B and Under 18s level, a feat that shows great prospect coming through the ranks at Lerwick Spurs Football Club.

Sponsors of Spurs Football Club:

Peterson SBS
300 x 168
323 x 156

Squad List

Scott Anderson
Paul Bremner
Robert Carbry
Josh Carroll
Neil Fenwick
Andrew Flett
Cameron Gibbs
Joe Goodlad
Sam Goudie
Connor Grant
Logan Grant
Paul Grant
Torneil Halvorsen
Ian Harkness
Lewis Harkness
Hayden Jamieson
James Johnston
Joe Kay
Lewis Kay
Dale Keith
Paul Malloy
David Mann
Dominic Mann
Gregor Manson
Sam Maver
Sean Maver
Bruce Paul Mcculloch
David Mcdonald
Nathan Mcdonald
Scott Morrison
Alan Page
Aaron Peart
Jamie Robertson
Stuart Sincalir
Ewan Stewart
Jordan Thomason
Ryan Thomason
Sam Ward
Ryan Watt
Grant Wood

Match Reports