Monthly fixtures/results round-up (April 2018)

Mon 2nd April

Delting 2-4 Whitedale – Madrid Cup Group A – Scorers: Gary Sutherland & Dylan MacKay; Piotr Drozdowski, Ewan Inkster, Jordan Young & Allan Johnston

Tues 3rd April

Scalloway 0-2 Ness – Madrid Cup Group A – Scorers: Tomas Smith & Danny Finnie

Wed 4th April

Whalsay 1-0 Thistle – Madrid Cup Group B – Scorer: Lowrie Hutchison

 

Mon 9th April

Spurs 3-0 Celtic – Madrid Cup Group B – Scorers: Connor Grant, Sam Maver & Aaron Peart

Wed 11th April

Delting 1-1 Scalloway – Madrid Cup Group A – Scorers: Danny Peterson & John Allan

 

 

Mon 16th April

Whitedale 3-2 Ness – Madrid Cup Group A – Scorers: Greg Tulloch (2) & Richard Sinclair; Ian Bray & Harry Thomson

Tues 17th April

Whalsay 1-7 Spurs – Madrid Cup Group B – Scorers: Stuart Goodlad; Connor Grant (3), Dave Mann (2), Lewis Harkness & Paul Molloy

Wed 18th April

Thistle 3-5 Celtic – Madrid Cup Group B – Scorers: Calvin Leask, Scott Tomlinson & Stuart Smith; Ryan Grant (4) & Ellis Smith

Fri 20th April

Delting 0-3 Ness – Madrid Cup Group A – Scorers: Nethan Watson, Jamie Wilson & Stuart Copland

 

Mon 23rd April

Whalsay 5-1 Celtic – Madrid Cup Group B – Scorers: Stuart Shearer (4) & Richard Whelan; Robert Smith

Wed 25th April

Whitedale 1-1 Scalloway – Madrid Cup Group A – Scorers: Bobby Scott & Aaron Leask

Fri 27th April

Thistle 0-7 Spurs – Madrid Cup Group B – Scorers: Andrew Flett (3), Josie Kay, Sam Goudie, Aaron Peart & Sam Maver